Connect with us

Need for Speed Heat Soundtrack Revealed

Need For Speed Heat

Need for Speed Heat Soundtrack Revealed

EA and Ghost Games revealed their official soundtrack for Need for Speed Heat, which is available now on Spotify, and coming soon to Apple Music and Deezer.

Featuring an 58 adrenaline-fueled songs, the track list includes French Montana’s latest collaboration with Cardi B and Post Malone for their new single “Writing on the Wall,” alongside R&B up and comer Melii, and EDM mainstays like Chase & Status. A host of other talented artists across the spectrum of musical culture including 2 Chainz, A$AP Ferg, Toro y Moi, Diplo, Bonobo, Denzel Curry and more leave something for everyone to enjoy while racing the streets of Palm City. Check out the full track list below.

  • Momma I Hit A Lick by 2 Chainz ft. Kendrick Lamar
  • Pro by Alvaro Diaz
  • 303 by Anna Lunoe
  • Don’t Stop Get It by Bear Grillz ft. Bok Nero
  • Worryin’ Bout Me by BJ The Chicago Kid ft. Offset
  • So What by Blac Youngsta
  • Mercedes by BlocBoy JB
  • LS6 by BlumBros x MAKJ
  • Carnavalera by Bomba Estéreo ft. Systema Solar
  • Con Mucho Son by Bomby, Apache
  • Linked by Bonobo
  • Tooth And Nail (ONEDUO Remix) by Bumbasee
  • Collateral Damage by Burna Boy
  • Murder Music by Chase & Status ft. Kabaka Pyramid
  • Viaje en Dub by Danay Suárez
  • Back It Up, Drop It by DeeWunn and Leo Justi
  • BIRDZ by Denzel Curry ft. Rick Ross
  • Pica by Deorro, Elvis Crespo & Henry Fong
  • Bubble Up by Diplo
  • Reload by Eve ft. Konshens
  • LIITA by Felix Jaehn & Breaking Beattz ft.Brother Leo
  • Writing on the Wall by French Montana ft. Post Malone & Cardi B
  • Hazle Completo El Cuento by Gente de Zona ft. El Micha
  • Poquito A Poco by Gente de Zona ft. Zion & Lennox
  • Coisa Boa by Gloria Groove
  • Hive by Impish
  • Tu Manera by INNA
  • Turn Up by Joel Fletcher & Reece Low ft. Savage
  • Like This by KANDY & Nonsens
  • Guitar Track by Kings Of The Rollers
  • Levantate by KLTR
  • Out The Mud by Lil Baby & Future
  • Mama / Show Love by Logic ft. YBN Cordae
  • el Diablo by Machine Gun Kelly
  • Nirvana by Maejor, Yashua & Jeon
  • Copy by Melii ft. Odalys
  • Frágil by MNKYBSNSS
  • Otro Lugar by MNKYBSNSS
  • 100 Bands by Mustard ft. Quavo, 21 Savage, YG & Meek Mill
  • Man’s First Inhibition by NGHTMRE & ZHU ft. Kidd Keem
  • Pay Day by Noma$
  • Rock And Roll by NVDES
  • Work It Out by Party Favor & Good Times Ahead
  • Reach For Me by Party Favor & graves
  • Pegadito by Play-N-Skillz
  • Save the Youth by Radamiz ft. History & Tedy Andreas
  • Goddess Gang by Sa-Roc
  • Swing by SOFI TUKKER
  • Playa Grande by SOFI TUKKER & Bomba Estéreo
  • A Caged Bird/Imitations of Life by The Cinematic Orchestra
  • Turning It Up For The Sunshine (Friend Within Remix) by The Tribe Of Good
  • Fading by Toro y Moi
  • Ordinary Pleasure by Toro y Moi
  • Say Yeah by TroyBoi
  • Easy by Tycho
  • Novocaine by Valentino Khan x Kayzo
  • Doin’ It For Time by Whiney ft. Kwam

Need for Speed Heat will also feature an original score by Brazilian composer Pedro Bromfman. Best known for his work on the Netflix series Narcos and the highest-grossing film in Brazil’s box office history Elite Squad, Bromfman provides original compositions that channel Palm City’s latin culture. The original score will join streaming platforms when the game launches. Pre-save the music here. For additional details on the soundtrack, head to EA’s blog post here.

Need for Speed Heat is the ultimate street racer versus cop fantasy. The game deepens and expands everything Need for Speed franchise fans love – expressive customization, authentic urban car culture, and an immersive narrative that pulls you into the game. Need for Speed Heat launches for Playstation 4, Xbox One and PC on November 8, 2019.

1 Comment

More in Need For Speed Heat


To Top