Connect with us

Spike Rush Returns to Rocket League on Thursday, April 2

spike-rush

Rocket League

Spike Rush Returns to Rocket League on Thursday, April 2

The frantic action of Spike Rush is coming back to Rocket League. Players will be able to jump into 3v3 Online Matches in the Spike Rush Playlist, starting April 2 until April 6. In addition, anyone who logs into the game while Spike Rush is live, will get a free Picnic Player Banner. For more information, check out the most recent blog post.

Last Saturday, Psyonix announced the introduction of the Rocket League Spring Series. In lieu of the RLCS Season 9 World Championship, the Rocket League Spring Series (which begins in April) is a set of regional, online tournaments that will feature the top ranked teams from RLCS Season 9 and teams that qualify through Open Qualifiers. For in-depth information about the Rocket League Spring Series, head over to the official site.

Here’s the official Twitch and YouTube streaming schedule:

  • South America: April 18-19, show begins at 7:30 a.m. PT (2:30 p.m. UTC) each day
  • North America: April 25-26, show begins at 11:30 a.m. PT (6:30 p.m. UTC) each day
  • Oceania: May 2-3, show begins at 6:30 p.m. PT (1:30 a.m. UTC) each day
  • Europe: May 9-10, show begins at 8:30 a.m. PT (3:30 p.m. UTC) each day
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Rocket League

To Top