Connect with us

Rocket League Championship Series X Begins Today

Rocket League Championship Series X

Rocket League

Rocket League Championship Series X Begins Today

Starting today, 16 of the best Rocket League Championship Series (RLCS) X teams will face off in the RLCS X Championships, competing in the $1,000,000 prize pool and more. The RLCS X Championships feature four regional online tournaments in Europe, North America, Oceania, and South America where teams will battle it out to crown RLCS X Champions in each of the respective regions.

Fans can watch RLCS X on the official Twitch channel. Here’s the schedule.

Tuesday, June 15

  • Europe, Round 1: Solary vs. Team Queso – 8 a.m. PDT (3 p.m. UTC)
  • Europe Quarterfinal #1: Top Blokes vs. Guild Esports – 10 a.m. PDT (5 p.m. UTC)
  • North America, Round 1: G2 Esports vs. FaZe Clan – 1 p.m. PDT (8 p.m. UTC)
  • North America, Quarterfinal #1: Spacestation Gaming vs. Rogue – 3 p.m. PDT (10 p.m. UTC)

Wednesday, June 16

  • Europe Quarterfinal #2: TBD vs. TBD – 8 a.m. PDT (3 p.m. UTC)
  • Middle East 3v3 Show Match: Immediately following Europe Quarterfinal #2
  • North America, Quarterfinal #2: TBD vs. TBD – 10 a.m. PDT (5 p.m. UTC)

Thursday, June 17

  • Europe Semifinal #1: Team BDS vs. TBD – 8 a.m. PDT (3 p.m. UTC)
  • Europe 2v2 Show Match: Immediately following Europe Semifinal #1
  • North America Semifinal #1: NRG Esports vs. TBD – 11 a.m. PDT (6 p.m. UTC)

Friday, June 18

  • Europe Semifinal #2: Team Vitality vs. TBD – 8 a.m. PDT (6 p.m. UTC)
  • North America 2v2 Show Match: Immediately following Europe Semifinal #2
  • North America Semifinal #2: Team Envy vs. TBD – 11 a.m. PDT (6 p.m. UTC)

Saturday, June 19

  • South America Grand Finals: True Neutral vs. FURIA – 2 p.m. PDT (9 p.m. UTC)
  • Japan 3v3 Show Match: Immediately following South America Grand Finals
  • Oceania Grand Finals: Ground Zero Gaming vs. Cringe Society – 6 p.m. PDT (1 a.m. UTC)

Sunday, June 20

  • Europe Grand Finals: TBD vs. TBD – 8 a.m. PDT (3 p.m. UTC)
  • North America Grand Finals: TBD vs. TBD – 11:30 a.m. PDT (6:30 p.m. UTC)

For more details on Rocket League Championship Series X, check out the official blog.

Click to comment

More in Rocket League

To Top