Connect with us

Rocket League Championship Series Season 8 Regional Championships This Weekend

Rocket League

Rocket League Championship Series Season 8 Regional Championships This Weekend

The Rocket League Championship Series (RLCS) Season 8 Regional Championships commence this weekend. The top two teams from both North America (NRG and SpaceStation Gaming) and Europe (Team Reciprocity and Veloce Esports) have already qualified for the RLCS World Championship in Madrid, but the third and fourth seeds are still up for grabs in each region.

Season 8 of the RLCS has been a wild ride, with 2 of the big 3 North American teams (Cloud9 and G2 Esports) being relegated to the Promotion Tournament. In addition, Renault Vitality, the defending champs, must fight for their spot into Worlds. The upcoming Regional Championships is definitely not one to miss!

Tune in on Twitch to watch and check out the broadcast schedule below.

  • NA Regionals – Saturday (11/16) at 11:30 a.m. PST (7:30 p.m. UTC)
  • EU Regionals – Sunday (11/17) at 8:30 a.m. PST (4:30 p.m. UTC)
1 Comment

Leave a Reply

More in Rocket League

To Top