Connect with us

Rocket League Championship Series: North American Regional Starts Today

rlcs-na1

Rocket League

Rocket League Championship Series: North American Regional Starts Today

With Team BDS crowned last week, as the RLCS European Regional Champion, North American Regional coverage starts at 1:30 PM ET on the official Twitch and YouTube channels, with games beginning at 2:00 PM ET.

To learn more about the teams competing in the event, check out the most recent pre-jump blog.

Here’s the schedule for the remaining fall split:

  • European Regional #2: August 29, 30; September 5, 6 at 8 a.m. PDT (3 p.m. UTC)
  • North American Regional #2: September 12, 13, 19, 20 at 11 a.m. PDT (6 p.m. UTC)
  • European Regional #3: September 24, 25, 26, 27 at 8 a.m. PDT (3 p.m. UTC)
  • North American Regional #3: October 1, 2, 3, 4 at 11 a.m. PDT (6 p.m. UTC)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

More in Rocket League

Poll

Deal of the Day

Hot Deal
Cyberpunk 2077 (PS4/XB1)
$49.94
As an Amazon Associate, we earn a commission from qualifying purchases.

Recent Forum Threads


Top Esports News

Related

To Top