Connect with us

FIFA The Journey Trilogy Available, Bundle Includes FIFA 17, FIFA 18 and FIFA 19

FIFA The Journey Trilogy

FIFA The Journey Trilogy Available, Bundle Includes FIFA 17, FIFA 18 and FIFA 19

EA Sports has released FIFA The Journey Trilogy, on both Xbox One and PlayStation 4, allowing fans to live the story of Alex Hunter, both on and off the pitch, as the Premier League’s next rising star.

The bundle includes standard versions of FIFA 17, FIFA 18 and FIFA 19. FIFA The Journey Trilogy costs $69.99, or $62.99 if you’re an EA Access subscriber.

  • The Journey’s first year in FIFA 17, lets you live your story on and off the pitch as the Premier League’s next rising star, Alex Hunter.
  • In FIFA 18, take Alex Hunter’s story to uncharted territory in new locations such as Brazil and the United States.
  • With FIFA 19, you follow three new heroes with their own distinct stories. Guide Alex Hunter, Danny Williams, and Kim Hunter through their respective journeys as they reach some of the most significant moments of their careers.

Leave a Reply

  1. IF they spent half the effort they do on this fluff the ACTUAL career mode would be decent. Players don't care about playing as someone else, or some stupid movie style thing. We want more effort in our OWN created players having a high end experience. Hopefully this STAY as a trilogy and we can move onto doing something decent the CAP Career mode in 20, since they seem to care only about this junk and FUT. Removing Player/Manager was an unpleasant surprise for one who skipped 18.
    The Journey is awesome. This doesn't excuse EA from totally disregarding career mode, but I hope the mode continues. They can hire whoever they want and they can shove tons of money into development if they wish, so creating a new mode doesn't have to mean forgetting another.
Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in FIFA The Journey Trilogy

To Top