Connect with us

F1 23 Soundtrack Revealed - Listen on Spotify Now

F1 23


F1 23 Soundtrack Revealed - Listen on Spotify Now

EA and Codemasters have revealed the F1 23 official soundtrack today just ahead its launch next week. The soundtrack features over 35 global artists from 16 countries.

“F1 23 speaks to more than just a remarkable racing experience,” said Steve Schnur, President of Music at Electronic Arts. “The music of the game is engineered to reflect and enhance the unique global style and energy that Formula 1 audiences crave. By launching with an exciting new single by Swedish House Mafia and the enthusiastic support of the entire album by Spotify, it’s a soundtrack fueled by the coming year’s best music, led by the genre’s top new and breakthrough artists, and defined by EA’s ongoing commitment to cultural leadership.”

“We are so pleased to lead the F1 23 soundtrack with ‘See The Light’, the first song from our next chapter. The history and heritage of Formula 1 racing has always been a passion of ours, so partnering our music with this culture couldn’t feel better!,” commented Swedish House Mafia when they released their new single in an exclusive live performance celebration with Spotify in London on May 27th.

F1 23 will release on June 16 for PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC through Epic Games Store, Steam and the EA App. Players that pre-order the digital-exclusive Champions Edition will get three days of early access on June 13.

F1 23 Champions Edition – Digital Exclusive

  • Time-limited Las Vegas Content Pack
  • Max Verstappen Race Wear Pack
  • Braking Point 2 Icons and Vanity Item Pack
  • Dual Entitlement
  • Four New My Team Icons
  • XP Boost
  • F1 World Bumper Pack
  • 18,000 PitCoin
  • 3-Day Early Access starting June 13

F1 23 Standard Edition – Digital or Physical

  • F1 World Starter Pack
  • 5,000 PitCoin

About the author

More in FIFA 23


To Top