Home
EA Sports UFC 2 News Post


Creative Director, Brian Hayes mentioned during the Twitch livestream, EA Sports UFC 2 beta codes will be sent out at 11:00 AM PST tomorrow, January 28.

For those of you that were lucky enough to register (many had issues), keep an eye out for it. Otherwise, registration is closed.

Game: EA Sports UFC 2Reader Score: 6/10 - Vote Now
Platform: PS4 / Xbox OneVotes for game: 17 - View All
EA Sports UFC 2 Videos
Member Comments
# 1 fballturkey @ 01/27/16 05:25 PM
Did they say 'will be sent' or 'will start being sent'? It could make a big difference.

Either way I won't be worried tomorrow until about 3. Thank goodness for remote downloading.
 
# 2 Steve_OS @ 01/27/16 05:28 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by fballturkey
Did they say 'will be sent' or 'will start being sent'? It could make a big difference.

Either way I won't be worried tomorrow until about 3. Thank goodness for remote downloading.
His exact words were "WILL BE SENT OUT AT 11:00 AM PT"... guess we find out tomorrow.
 
# 3 pdandy @ 01/27/16 06:42 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by fballturkey
Did they say 'will be sent' or 'will start being sent'? It could make a big difference.

Either way I won't be worried tomorrow until about 3. Thank goodness for remote downloading.
Good to know. Didn't know PS4 downloads could be triggered remotely. Thanks man
 
# 4 fballturkey @ 01/27/16 06:54 PM
Yeah, just make sure your ps4 is left on sleep mode and you can tell it to remote download from the store online.
 
# 5 jb12780 @ 01/28/16 12:38 AM
Wooooooooooo!!!!!

Sent from my LGLS991 using Tapatalk
 
# 6 The JareBear @ 01/28/16 08:10 AM
If anyone's down for some online matches today hit me up
 
# 7 davidbix @ 01/28/16 09:31 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by The JareBear
If anyone's down for some online matches today hit me up
Same here. I'm JabeNoSoul on PSN.
 
# 8 CloudCrew1992 @ 01/28/16 10:26 AM
I still don't have my code..
 
# 9 godylla @ 01/28/16 10:27 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by CloudCrew1992
I still don't have my code..
It isn't 11 AM Pacific yet. That would be 12 PM Mountain, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern.
 
# 10 CloudCrew1992 @ 01/28/16 10:30 AM
Quote:
Originally Posted by godylla
It isn't 11 AM Pacific yet. That would be 12 PM Mountain, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern.
Appreciate the response. I'm the 2pm window.
 
# 11 JayWoods @ 01/28/16 11:52 AM
xXPureDopeXx on XB1 people, get the hands whenever you want em.
 
# 12 fballturkey @ 01/28/16 01:05 PM
Check your emails guys, just got mine. Going to be a long 5 hours of work.
 
# 13 JBate24 @ 01/28/16 01:06 PM
Got my code, downloading now. 11.1 GB on PS4.
 
# 14 polyduster @ 01/28/16 01:08 PM
Wasn't able to get my the sign up to work for me, but I'm excited to hear everyone's opinions on the BETA

Sent from my SM-G920V using Tapatalk
 
# 15 Pappy Knuckles @ 01/28/16 01:22 PM
Downloading now. Anxiously awaiting being able to put these hands to someones skull.
 
# 16 GeneralsHockey @ 01/28/16 01:30 PM
Downloading now, the wait is over and I hope it'll be worthwhile, let's try and make this the best game we can and hope our feedback is valuable to the dev team.
 
# 17 The JareBear @ 01/28/16 01:31 PM
hope to see y'all in the octagon, got it downloading remotely will be on in a couple hours.

How long does the beta last?
 
# 18 cdk10 @ 01/28/16 01:32 PM
Quote:
Originally Posted by The JareBear
hope to see y'all in the octagon, got it downloading remotely will be on in a couple hours.

How long does the beta last?
Feb 4, I think
 
# 19 pdandy @ 01/28/16 01:54 PM
In the queue.

First beta I've been a part of. Can't wait to try to break the game!
 
# 20 aholbert32 @ 01/28/16 01:59 PM
I'm on ps4. aholbert32
 

« Previous12Next »

Post A Comment
Only OS members can post comments
Please login or register to post a comment.